HSSC Exam Dates Schedule Released

Dear Aspirants,

Haryana Staff Selection Commission has released tentative programme of recruitment tests. Detailed exam dates schedule is given below. Candidates can also download the official notice from given link.

 

Sl. No. Name of Examination Advt. No. Exam Dates
1 Group D Advt. No. 04/2018 10-11-2018 (Saturday)

11-11-2018 (Sunday)

17-11-2018 (Saturday)

18-11-2018 (Sunday)

2 Cat. No. 4 – Sub-Inspector (Male) Advt. No. 03/2018 25-11-2018 (Sunday)
3 Cat. No. 5 – Sub-Inspector (Female) Advt. No. 03/2018 25-11-2018 (Sunday)
4 Cat. No. 1 – Fire Station Officer Advt. No. 11/2017 02-12-2018 (Sunday)
5 Cat. No. 1 – Male Constable (General Duty) Advt. No. 03/2018 08-12-2018 (Saturday)

09-12-2018 (Sunday)

 

6 Cat. No. 2 – Female Constable (General Duty) Advt. No. 03/2018 16-12-2018 (Sunday)
7 Cat. No. 3 – Indian Reserve Battalions of Haryana State Male Constable (General Duty) Advt. No. 03/2018 23-12-2018 (Sunday)
8 Cat. No. 2 – Sub Fire Officer Advt. No. 11/2017 30-12-2018 (Sunday)

 

Screenshot of Official Notice :

 

Click here to Download Official Notice

48 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *